ShareThis
Text Size:
Print This Page

Public Administration

Events Calendar UCF Campus Map

Quick Facts

  • 63 - Number of undergraduates who earned a degree 2015-16
  • 56 - Number of MPA graduates in 2015-16
  • 57 - Number of MNM graduates in 2015-16
  • 5 - Number of M.S.-URP graduates in 2015-16
  • 17 - National ranking of the MNM program by U.S. News and World Report
  • 63 - National ranking of the M.P.A. program by U.S. News and World Report
  • 13 - Number of MRA graduates in 2015-16
  • 193 - Total number of degrees awarded by SPA in 2015-16

Mailing Address

School of Public Administration
College of Health and Public Affairs
University of Central Florida

4364 Scorpius Street
Orlando, FL 32816-1395

Phone: 407-823-2604
Fax: 407-823-5651

Contact Information

Speak Up Icon

School of Public Administration
College of Health and Public Affairs
University of Central Florida
HPA II - Suite 238
4364 Scorpius Street
Orlando, FL 32816-1395
Phone: 407-823-2604
Fax: 407-823-5651
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Director
Naim Kapucu, Ph.D.
naim.kapucu@ucf.edu
407-823-2604
Public Administration Program Director
Jeremy Hall, Ph.D.
jeremy.hall@ucf.edu
407-823-1921
 
Nonprofit Management Program Director
Mary Ann Feldheim, Ph.D.
stephanie.krick@ucf.edu
407-823-0661
Urban and Regional Planning Program Director
Christopher Hawkins, Ph.D.
christopher.hawkins@ucf.edu
407-823-2706
Research Administration Program Director                 
Jo Ann Smith, Ph.D.
jo.smith@ucf.edu
407-823-3925
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Program Director
Claire Knox, Ph.D.
claire.knox@ucf.edu
407-823-0153
Undergraduate Programs Director                           Stephanie Krick, Ph.D.
michael.abels@ucf.edu
407-823-1190
Internships Director  
Daniel Seigler, Ph.D.
daniel.seigler@ucf.edu
407-823-2190
Nonprofit Leadership Alliance Director
Stephanie Krick, Ph.D.
stephanie.krick@ucf.edu
407-823-0661
Administrative Services Coordinator
Charmaine Vote                                        charmaine.vote@ucf.edu
407-823-5718
Academic Services Coordinator
Steven Carrillo
Public Administration
Urban and Regional Planning
Emergency Management and Homeland Security
Undergraduate Programs
steven.carrillo@ucf.edu
407-823-3918
Director, Academic Support Services
Nasrin Lakhani                                                            Nonprofit Management
M.P.A./M.N.M. Dual Degree
PAF/PA Track PhD
Research Administration
Fundraising
nasrin@ucf.edu
407-823-0912
Administrative Assistant
LaVera Henderson
lavera.henderson@ucf.edu
407-823-4565
Communications Coordinator
Marisa Ramiccio
marisa.ramiccio@ucf.edu
407-823-3484

Experiential Learning Coordinator
Mirtha Bailey
Mirtha.Bailey@ucf.edu
407-823-5801
The hallmark of our work is our strong community engagement.
— Mary Ann Feldheim,  Ph.D., Associate Professor
"The University of Central Florida was a valuable preparation for both graduate school and for the world of work within the field of public affairs."
— Ben Hagen,  B.S. in public administration, '10; Research and Communications Associate, New Economy Project
Give a Gift - The College of Healh & Public Affairs